Menu Created with Sketch.

Customer Reviews

Here at Morgans Motor Vehicles we pride our ourselves on the customer journey and your experience. Reviews are something we pride ourselves in, and over the last 3 years we have accumulated a few highlighted below. If you have not bought a vehicle from us before please take the time to read our dealer reviews to get a really good understanding of how we work and how we prepare our vehicles.

We have worked incredibly hard to get a great reputation based on our customer service and transparency. As part our own initiative of treating customers fairly, we provide 6 months warranty on all vehicles we specify for your very own peace of mind.

★★★★★ Reliable dealership, well worth the journey... Reviewed 07/02/2019 Been looking at my next car and a while and was straight away drawn tow ards the unbelievable prices of this owners car range. Although the distance was far to get to, the journey was absolutely worth it. Morgan was an honest guy with great experience with all the car models, they were all washed cleaned and in top condition. Would definitely go back again. Our response: Hi Sam. It's great to hear from you and thank you kindly for doing this review. One of our Unique selling points is that we will endeavour to get each of our appointment's vehicle prepared, valeted and fuelled ready for you in time for your appointment. Enjoy the vehicle and keep in touch. Warm Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Sam A

★★★★★ Great car, top bloke Purchase verified Reviewed 07/02/2019 After several poor experiences over the years with purchasing second hand cars we  finally found a good one. The car is in really good condition and came with 6 months warranty. Morgan is a real gent and went out of his way to meet us out of hours. Not pushy or giving us the hard sell, knowledgeable about the vehicle and pointed out a few (slight) flaws. Thanks Morgan, you've changed our mind about car dealers. If we are looking for a car again in the future we will check you first. Wish you every success mate, Jason and Hellen. Our response: Dear Jason & Helen. We very much appreciate your genuine review. It's great to hear of your trust and satisfaction when it came to dealing with ourselves. It really helps resonate our ethos as a business, and helps with our online consumers who read these reviews in order to decide whether to use our services. You have been a great advocates. Enjoy the car and keep in touch.Warm RegardsMorgan

Mr Jason B

★★★★★ Exceptional customer service Purchase verified Reviewed 24/01/2019 Buying my daughter’s first car ended up being a genuinely great experie nce thanks to Morgan From our initial enquiry through to driving the car away he went out of his way to ensure that he understood what my daughter wanted/needed and gave her lots of really helpful and objective guidance which I’m sure will stand her in good stead for future purchases. At no point did he try to ‘sell’ her a car, but instead focussed on providing honest, friendly customer service at a level that I’ve not experienced for some years. This made the decision to buy from Morgan very easy - so much so that he’s now looking for a car for my other daughter. Our Response: Good morning Neil. Firstly many thanks for your feedback in terms of experience. It was a genuine pleasure to meet you both, and you make the job very easy as you are fantastic people. It's great to hear of your experience in detail, as this I believe really helps our online customers make the decision to get in contact with a business like us. What we do here is a little different, and maybe slightly unorthodox but it works for us. Most importantly you are happy, and we will now start to search for daughter number two! Warm Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Neil R

★★★★★ Excellent personable service. Purchase verified Reviewed 19/12/2018 Morgan was extremely helpful with lots of precise information and paper work for the car . We felt he was very professional and was thinking about his business in terms of relationships rather than just selling. We won't hesitate to return to him even though he is a distance from us. Responded: Pam what a lovely review. It was lovely to meet the family and the whole transaction was fantastic. It's great to hear that you are all enjoying the 107. I hope Sienna enjoys the vehicle and please stay in touch for anything car related in the future. Thanks again for taking the time to complete a review for the business. Have a wonderful Christmas Regards Morgan

Mrs Pamela F

★★★★★ Amazing service Reviewed 14/12/2018 What can I say about Morgan? As far as I’m concerned he’s the best car dealer around. I went to Mor gan’s motors last year when I needed a new car and it was such a brilliant experience that now, despite moving 200 miles away I had to go back when the time came to upgrade my car. Once again Morgan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He makes buying a new car a positive experience. If you want an honest, professional and knowledgable car dealership then Morgan’s Motors is for you.Purchase verified Responded: Jenni thank you so much for this lovely and fantastic review. I'm flattered you have come back to buy the upgrade considering how far away you are and its great you have stayed in touch. I know we will certainly be in touch for your mum's purchase so will look forward to hearing from you soon.Festive Regards Morgan

Miss Jennifer M

★★★★★ If your in the market for a used car try Morgan's. Reviewed 24/11/2018 Purchase verified Buying a car can be stressful and frustrating but I  must say from my initial meeting and viewing of the car I purchased from Morgan's Motor Vehicles I was very relaxed and under no pressure. They were also well prepared for our appointment as the car was presented in a well lit indoor bay and fully valeted. After the viewing I was without doubt comfortable with my decision to purchase this car and very pleased with the after sales service. Response: Paul what a fantastic review and its great to hear your experience overall. We value this feedback as it really helps our online customers decide on whether to make an enquiry with us. We know that 98% of research is done online and our reviews give customers peace of mind when making enquiries. Thanks again and enjoy the vehicle. Best wishes Morgan.

Mr Paul W

★★★★★ Professional and all-round great experience Purchase verified Reviewed 14/11/2018 I had a great experience with Morgan's Motors when purcha sing my vehicle. Starting with prompt feedback from them after an enquiry I made online. I was informed and kept up to date on the vehicle at hand. Morgans motors was open and transparent about the vehicle and its history which put my mind at ease. They were open to discussion and willing to answer one of my many questions. When viewing the vehicle for a test drive, they made sure it was presented in a profession manner. They went out of their way to make sure the vehicle looked its best. I will continue to go back to Morgan's Motors in my search for great quality vehicles in the future. Thanks again. Happy customer. Response: Todd your detailed review is greatly appreciated. We work slightly differently to the other dealers but we feel that with pre qualified appointments, we are able to provide better services to you. Your positive feedback is our ultimate goal and we are delighted that you are happy with your vehicle sir. Keep in touch and happy motoring. Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Todd H

★★★★★ The reviews say it all Published Reviewed 06/11/2018 My experience with Morgan was the following: -- Arrival: I was picked up from the trai n station by Morgan. -- Shown round the car and then left to look ourselves: All the small faults were pointed out. Tire tread depths were shown to be almost new. The car itself is very clean as it has just been valeted. -- Test drive: The test drive was of reasonable length and definitely long enough to get a feel for the car. -- Buying the car: Any known mechanical faults with the car were agreed to be fixed when I bought it. For me this was a front bulb, bonnet latch and something cheap with the gear shifter. Following a recommendation (from the mechanic) that the clutch was worn and would need replacing soon Morgan did this free of charge. At any point Morgan was happy to answer questions, with good answers to anything that was asked. I have had my car over a month - I am confident that the car I purchased will last a long time. Unfortunately I am limited by the number of characters I can enter. Response: Good morning Sir. A fantastic review that is greatly appreciated for our clients that read the important feedback. It's great to hear you are enjoying the vehicle. We believe our transparency and honesty plays well for us in the long run of customers focus and ultimately retention. Keep in touch for any other motoring needs! Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Connor F

★★★★★ SIMPLY THE BEST Purchase verified Reviewed 20/10/2018 Well what can I say, I had been searching for a used car for the last 2 weeks witho ut finding what I wanted within a reasonable distance from me, then Friday morning I found what I wanted and only 20 minutes away from me, I have bought lots of cars over the years but never have I seen such a fantastic place like Morgan's, Friendly polite and second to none. I am extremely happy with the vauxhall meriva. And to top it all Morgan motors offer the best used car warranty I have ever seen. I would highly recommend anyone to talk to Morgan about there next car, you find find anywhere better. Response: A wonderful review and we are very grateful to hear it Frank. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you Sir and we wish you the very best with your new Vauxhall. Our warranties are there just in case, but they are great to fall back on should you need them and can be extended up to 24 months. If you are in the neighbourhood pop in to have a coffee anytime. Best wishes Morgan Fletcher

Mr Frank H

★★★★★ Second to none service Reviewed 07/10/2018 What can I say, it is very rare to find an automotive adviser like Morgan these days - competent , knowledgeable, professional, helpful and most important of all, someone I could trust. I did not purchase a very expensive vehicle from Morgan but the service and attention received was beyond my expectations. I hope to buy another car from this man again. Response: Chris what a fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to do this and being honest about our business. We feel transparency is really key to making our business model work, and receiving reviews like this is really what we strive to achieve . Enjoy the vehicle and stay in touch. Kind Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Chris L

★★★★★ Easy purchase, thank you Morgan! Purchase verified Reviewed 06/10/2018 I bought a car off Morgan back in August. After seeing the car adver tised I was confident I would be driving home in it. I travelled 93 miles to go and have a look. Morgan was very friendly and honest and made it a very easy successful transaction. The car I bought has been in use daily and no problems with it at all. Also included 6 months free warranty for peace of mind. Would definitely recommend :) Response: Amie where has the time gone! I can't believe it has already been three months! Really appreciate the honest review and after quite a period of time its great to hear you are enjoying the vehicle! We feel offering 6 months on our vehicles establishes trust in our vehicles. Thanks again for your wonderful review. Regards Morgan Fletcher

Miss Amie L

★★★★★ Excellent Car Dealer - Recommended Purchase verified Reviewed 25/09/2018 I called Morgan after seeing one of his cars advertised on Auto Tr ader and you could tell pretty quickly that he wasn't going to be your expected car dealer, friendly on the phone and professional . He assured me the car was in almost perfect condition and he was absolutely right, even looking around his other cars you can see that he must take a lot of time in choosing the vehicles he stocks because most looked excellent for their age. The process was very simple, he took us round the car and pointed out any slight imperfections in the bodywork then went through all the cars history before offering up the keys for a test drive, which was a decent distance and Morgan answered any questions etc with plenty of detail. Genuinely, if you want to deal with an honest guy who knows his stuff and provides service that you will struggle to find in any industry, let alone used car sales, give him a call! Cannot fault and will be using in the future for certain! Response: Marc. Thanks for you fantastic review on the business and your new car. Its great to hear your feedback about our process, and really resonates to all our potential customers online. Your review is valued greatly and i have no doubt we will stay in touch in the future. Kind Regards Morgan.

Mr Mark T

★★★★★ Friendly and professional service - can not fault Purchase verified Reviewed 11/09/2018 When I buy cars it can be a daunting task for me as  half the time I don't know what I am after, Morgan made it an enjoyable experience for me as he is friendly and very professional. He listen to what I wanted and my budget and he worked hard to find me the car that was perfect to my needs in every way. Morgan made the whole process easy to understand and not watered down in anyway. When I arrived to look at the car it was immediately clear to me that Morgan is very passionate for his work from the word go, I was very well looked after (he even had the kettle on for me!) The car was exactly as he described and immaculate. We took the car out for a lengthy drive and he answered all my questions can not fault. Morgan even took me home to complete the transaction so I didn't have to ferry two cars about! Long gone are the days for me looking about for cars as I will only deal with Morgan now 10/10 will not disappoint thanks for everything! Response: Matthew what a fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to compose this, it really helps our customers take into consideration all factors that you have mentioned. We try our very best to ensure our vehicles are well presented, but most importantly as described and fit for purpose. Enjoy the vehicle and be sure to keep in touch for when your mother wants to change. Warm regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Matthew D

★★★★★ Thoroughly enjoyable car buying experience! Purchase verified Reviewed 24/08/2018 Very honest and transparent guy, efficient, easy to deal  with, friendly and straight forward. Morgan clearly understands the importance of building a great reputation and that is apparent in the service he offers. Would definitely use again and recommend. Response: Emily a genuine pleasure to meet you today. Your reviews are appreciated and important to the clients who have yet to buy from us. Customers are now more sophisticated with how they interpret companies online and reviews like this make all the difference. Thanks again and keep in touch! Warm Regards Morgan Fletcher

Miss Emily M

★★★★★ Overall great experience Purchase verified Reviewed 13/08/2018 Morgan was amazing from the word go. Extremely friendly and explained every thing I needed to know about the car. He answered all my questions thoroughly and spent enough time with me to make sure I was 100% happy and confident before I drove away in the beauty of a motor I brought! Couldn’t be happier with the car and the service he provided, you can really tell he genuinely cares about his cars and customers. He also gives you a 6 month warranty at no extra cost which shows how confident he is in the cars he’s got available. Brought the car a week ago today and it’s been amazing. Can’t thank Morgan enough! Response: Davinder I really appreciate your detailed and honest review. It's great that your enjoying the new cabriolet, you have the weather for it! Keep in touch if any of your family want a point in the right direction in terms of purchasing. Warm Regards Morgan Fletcher.

Mr Davinder D

★★★★★ Friendly and professional trader - recommended. Purchase verifiedReviewed 12/07/2018 A very positive buying experience. The whole transact ion was made really simple, no haggling over my part-exchange, the sale was handled in a very friendly and professional manner. I've given it a few days before posting my review just in case there were any issues with my new car, but there haven't been any - it's a great motor! Response: Hi Ken. Firstly thank you for such a positve review. The time taken is greatly appreciated and vital feedback for our online customers. Take care and enjoy the car. Warm Regards Morgan

Mr Kenneth S

★★★★★ Best Used Car I Ever Bought Purchase verified Reviewed 08/07/2018 Morgan is not your average car dealer. I've dealt with many over the year s and he is without doubt the most professional and friendly. I am so happy with my new car. I can't believe what great condition the car is in and it came with a 6 month warranty, unheard off from other dealers with cars in this price range. Morgan even picked me up from the train station. My car came with 2 keys and a full dealership history and looking at his other stock, they are all of the same high standards. I don't normally write reviews, but I was so impressed with Morgan I had to. Thanks again Morgan, for the great deal and looking after me so well. Response: Jon what a phenomenal review. It's great to hear this and are delighted from the feedback you have left. Reviews on Autotrader really help customers and point them in the right direction to dealers who work to our standards. We really appreciate your feedback and I'm sure we will stay in touch moving forward. Thanks again Morgan

Mr Jon C

★★★★★ Top service, top car. Purchase verified Reviewed 03/06/2018 I had a good idea of what car I needed and what I wanted and after a short conv ersation with Morgan I felt confident that he was knowledgeable and trustworthy so I went to view. Upon meeting him I was reassured by his friendly nature, he was attentive to my family and very welcoming. After taking the car out I realised that he was also genuinely interested in my situation, background and car needs. The car was immaculately presented, no surprises and exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you Morgan for being so accommodating and providing me with a service above and beyond my expectations. Craig H Response: Craig thank you for this fantastic review. Really appreciated for your time today and lovely to meet the family. Our customers are reading reviews on line prior to calling so it means a lot for this genuine review giving people confidence to make enquiries. Enjoy the car and keep in touch. Warm Regards Morgan Fletcher.

Mr Craig H

★★★★★ Hassle free experience. Purchase verified Reviewed 02/06/2018 It was a pleasure doing business with Morgan. He is a is a genuine nice guy w ho take pride in the service he provides to his customers. He made the whole process of purchasing hassle free. We would recommend him. Response: Leanne Many thanks for this wonderful review. It was a pleasure to meet you and Simon yesterday. All the best with the car and you have my number so be sure to keep in touch for the future. Warm Regards Morgan Fletcher.

Miss Leanne P

★★★★★ Superb all round service Purchase verified Reviewed 30/05/2018 Morgan takes customer service to a new level. Just brought a car from Morgan ’s Motor Vehicles and he kept me in the loop all through the process. Car was as described came fully valeted and he even put fuel in to get me going. 5 stars doesn’t do this company justice, highly recommend. Response: Hello Dean. Thank you kindly for your great feedback. Reviews for our business are essential in order to gain trust and rapport and this is something that i think you have communicated to our potential customers. Thanks for the patience and understanding when getting the right part for the vehicle also. All the Best Sir. Warm Regards Morgan Fletcher.

Mr Dean H

★★★★★ Audi S4 Avant Purchase verified Reviewed 29/04/2018 Recently brought an Audi s4 from Morgan’s motors and couldn’t be more pleased with  my purchase. Morgan’s motors gave a very personalised service. Response: Thank you for your great review Colston. It's great to hear your enjoying the S4 avant. Keep in touch for any future purchases! Warm Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Colston F

★★★★★ Renault Modus Purchase verified Reviewed 27/04/2018 Morgan is very nice guy and very easy to deal with, the car as exactly as described an d he could not have been more helpful in accommodating my view and collection needs. I got a great car at a decent price, backed up with a 6 Month comprehensive warranty. People buy from people and I would be very happy to buy another car from Morgan and would recommend him without hesitation. Response: Steven thanks for such a fantastic review and thank you for taking the time to complete it. It was a true pleasure to meet your brother and yourself. Please keep in touch for any future purchases and enjoy the car! Kind Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Steven M

★★★★★ Very, very good experience. Purchase verified Reviewed 26/03/2018 Excellent service. Morgan was honest and straight forward throughout. We  were not put under any pressure and felt relaxed and happy to be buying from him. All details of the car we were interested in where fully explained and a few defects the vehicle had were pointed out to us. We took the vehicle for a test drive and did not feel under pressure to complete the purchase at any time. We would recommend Morgan to anyone wanting to purchasing a second hand vehicle. Thanks Morgan Response: Mrs Philips what a lovely review! Thank you very much for your feedback. Your voice is important to our potential customers out there who read reviews such as these. Enjoy the vehicle and keep in touch. Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mrs Patricia P

★★★★★ Great car buying experience from Morgans MV LTD Purchase verified Reviewed 07/03/2018 Bought a car from Morgans Motor Vehicles LTD The car  was exactly as Morgan describe on the phone. No sales flannel, no pressure, great customer service. Was an absolute pleasure to do business with this guy. Would highly recommend Morgans Motor Vehicles LTD Response: Mr Louden a real pleasure to meet both Donna and yourself. What you have mentioned really gets across how we work as a business and helps potential clients understand the difference we have in our methods. Take care and enjoy the vehicle sir. Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Will L

★★★★★ One of a special breed. Purchase verified Reviewed 07/03/2018 A typical car salesmen but also one of the nicest, genuine people I have met . So much so that he interrupted an important family occasion so we could view the vehicle on the Sunday, his wife’s birthday. Response: David Thank you for your excellent review. We understood that you wanted the vehicle as soon as you could and obliged. We hope you enjoy the vehicle sir. Regards Morgan

Mr David C

★★★★★ Professional and Honest Purchase verified Reviewed 07/03/2018 Very professional and car presented to a dealership standard. Customer servic e is exceptional and was a pleasure to do business with. Only picked the car up today but have every confidence that should there be any issues it would be sorted swiftly. Car reasonably priced and considering both how the car was presented and the warranty I walk away feeling like I got a good deal from an honest chap. Response: Mr Lowbridge. Thank you for an excellent review. Its great to hear your happy with the service you received, and you mention the vehicle being presented to dealer standard. Its a great compliment and something that we take pride in. Enjoy the new vehicle and all the best with the new edition to the family. Warm Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Steven L

★★★★★ My trusty little 2003 Ford Fiesta/ snow mobile! Purchase verified Reviewed 05/03/2018 To begin with, he drove five hours across the countr y to meet me on a Sunday evening to view the car then was empathetic and accommodating when I was delayed due to my lift falling through. Now I’ve owned the car 3 weeks and done in excess of 1000 miles, it drives fantastically for a 15 year old car, despite all of the cold starts and even in the terrible weather “the beast from the east” had to throw at it; the car starts and drives without any problems whatsoever and actually handles great in the snow. I’m confident that I’ll be getting very few (if any) issues with this car, as long as I maintain it. However, if something does go wrong I have the peace of mind of a 6 month warranty. All in all, so far, I am a very happy customer! 😊 Response: Rob firstly thank you for the review. A First class response and it really highlights us a business and the services we offer. Total pleasure dealing with you and your mother who kindly offered her driving services late on a Sunday evening! Enjoy the vehicle Sir. Warmest Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Rob C

★★★★★ Outstanding customer care Purchase verified Reviewed 13/02/2018 Outstanding customer care and lots of expert advice given , would highly re commend. Couldn’t have helped me anymore if he tried. Superb. Response: Mrs Benbow. Thank you kindly for your positive remarks about the business. Its what we strive for and will continue this strategy with every potential customer. Keep in touch ! Warmest Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mrs Heather B

★★★★★ High quality Service Purchase verified Reviewed 03/02/2018 Morgan's Motor vehicles are an absolute pleasure to deal with, an easy and pleas ant transaction and his attention to detail with the vehicle was impeccable! I would definitely recommend Morgan's Motor vehicles and I will use their services again in future. Response Mark thank you for your great review. We strive for attention to detail so that we are transparent and attentive to our clients. I really hope you enjoy the new car and that manual gearbox! Lovely to have met you both and hope to keep in touch. Warm Regards Morgan

Mr Mark B

★★★★★ Great customer service and used car value! Purchase verified Reviewed 25/01/2018 had been looking for a Toyota Yaris for a while for my wi fe to use on the school run, but after many visits to private sellers found that the cars were not as described. I always said to friends that I didn't like buying off traders because of the reputation the press likes to give them! In the end, I decided to take a look at the Toyota Yaris advertised with Morgan's Motor Vehicles. Not only was the car as described, the value and buying experience was first rate too! Well done, it was a pleasure to buy a car from you! Response: Mr Russell firstly thank you for your honest and positive review. It's great to hear your wife is enjoying the car. What you have described is exactly what we are all about as a company, and its important to resonate this back to the public reading these reviews. Keep in touch and speak soon. Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Aaron R

★★★★★ Five star Purchase verified Reviewed 22/01/2018 Fantastic car, I had traveled some distance to see the car and he even picked me up from th e station. Not pushy, super helpful and nothing to hide I can totally recommend this trader Response: Simon it was great to meet you and it was a pleasure doing business. I'm sure from our rapport built in such a short period of time, we shall remain in contact. Please keep in touch for any car related purchases! Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Simon I

★★★★★ One of the best Purchase verified Reviewed 13/01/2018 Professional and courteous throughout, probably the best car buying experience I’ve  ever had, far surpassed even many main dealers. From initial contact to post sale, communication and experience was first class. Highly recommended Response: Mr Archer. Great feedback and great to hear you are happy with the car so far. Your positive review is greatly appreciated! Keep in touch! Warm regards Morgan Fletcher.

Mr Daniel A

★★★★★ Buy with confidence Purchase verified Reviewed 10/01/2018 Morgan provides an excellent and honest service from start to finish. Amongst the  seemingly endless cowboy used car dealers in the Midlands, it is a real relief to find someone who takes pride in what they do. The vehicle was as described in the advert, very fairly priced within the market and he went the extra mile to make the sales process was as easy as possible for me. I would highly recommend this service and would without doubt give him my business in the future. Response: Hi Richard. Its important that our customers know about the experiences they have with us. It is the single most important piece of information that potential clients see when looking at making a future car purchase. This reviews resonates what we are all about and hopefully will be read by many!! Enjoy the car and keep in touch. Regards Morgan.

Mr Richard T

★★★★★ Excellent. Would definitely recommend Purchase verified Reviewed 08/01/2018 All round, buying from Morgan's Motor Vehicles (MMV) was a grea t experience. They were friendly and helpful, as well as upfront about the vehicle. They called beforehand to discuss my requirements and to arrange a convenient time to view the car.The car was also presented very well. I would definitely recommend buying from them. Response: Mr Kennel. I have no doubt that we will stay in touch in the future. It was an absolute pleasure to do business with you and the whole family. Enjoy the vehicle and all the best in the future. Best Wishes Morgan Fletcher

Mr Roger K

★★★★★ Perfect experience Purchase verified Reviewed 08/01/2018 I recently purchased a car from Morgan I can honestly say it was a perfect experi ence If you are anything like me and you just hate buying used cars go to this fella You will not be disappointed Response: Mr Reeves. Its great to hear you are happy with your vehicle and most importantly happy with the experience you received here. Its what we are all about and will continue to do so for our customers. Warm Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Mark R

★★★★★ A 'trusted' seller and a welcome change Purchase verified Reviewed 08/01/2018 I recently bought a 2005 Toyota Avensis from Morgan Fletcher  - here's my review. Excellent points: The guy is genuine and building a strong reputation. He obviously selects cars that are in good condition for their age and he pays close attention to details. It's clear that he has lots of professional experience in the industry. The car was immaculately clean and the 6 month warranty clearly demonstrates his confidence in his choice of purchases. To work on: The 'lock up' is clean and functional but the google pin is in the wrong place. if you find yourself by the mway flyover. turn around, go back down the hill and as you start to come up the other side - it's on the left. Conclusion: There are a lot of dodgy dealers trying to shift junk but Morgan's is certainly not one of these. I've had have a fair few cars , some good, some bad. I would certainly buy from here again. Response: Mr Gill. Firstly thank you for your business. It was a pleasure to deal with you from start to finish. We have taken on board your comments and we believe the information on google maps was incorrect. Directions to our premises are vital to the future of our business, so thank you for the honest feedback. Take care and keep in contact. Kind Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Philip G

★★★★★ A true gent!! Purchase verified Reviewed 01/01/2018 Very happy with my purchase!! Morgan made me feel at ease from the get go and was extr emely honest and up front (a commodity that’s hard to find nowadays) as well as very helpful. I would certainly recommend to anybody that wants a quality vehicle for a fair price Response: Matt thanks for your kinds words. It's exactly what we are about as a business, and your review really helps our potential customers understand our ethos. Enjoy the car. Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Matthew C

★★★★★ Professional company, easy Reviewed 28/11/2017 Bought a small car for our daughter to learn in - lovely clean car, very pleased. Small prob lem initially which Morgan dealt with promptly and professionally. Would recommend Morgan and his company to others. Response: David may thanks for your review Sir. We hope that your daughter enjoys the vehicle and do keep in touch for future purchases. Warm Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr David N

★★★★★ Zero stress or worry buying a used car. Purchase verified Reviewed 27/11/2017 Before leaving to travel to Morgan's Motor Vehicles I had no  doubt I was buying from a real trustworthy and honest dealer with a mission statement about quality and customer service etched into the fabric of everything they do. We all know the car dealers of old as it's difficult to forget any bad experiences in the past but trust me you can leave those thoughts at home with these guys. Nothing is hidden, pre sale service is top notch as is the response to any questions asked, in my case even sending me a short personalised video of the car freshly polished and with the honesty to comment on a couple of tiny marks which all used vehicles have and that I could not spot myself when viewing. I was confident enough to buy before seeing, such was my confidence, when I went to collect which was at a mutually agreed time to avoid distractions (great idea), I was invited to test drive and it was perfect as is everything else here, including to my surprise the warranty. Excellent all round! Response: Gary many thanks for your kind, thoughtful and positive words. You have really resonated to our future potential customers exactly what we are about. I sincerely hope you enjoy the Skoda Sir. Warm regards Morgan

Mr Gary B

★★★★★ Thoroughly nice chap! Reviewed 10/11/2017 We bought a lovely Honda Jazz from Morgan via auto trader. He was very helpful, everything was a ccurate and the car was in brilliant condition. He was incredibly honest about it's history and a thoroughly nice chap all round, that we would definitely recommend. Thank you Morgan! Response: Alice absolutely fantastic feedback! Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. What you have said above is exactly what we strive for in each and every individual enquiry. We hope you enjoy your vehicle and keep in touch for anything car related in the future! Kind Regards Morgan Fletcher

Miss Alice K

★★★★★ Bought a used Honda CRV. Purchase verified Reviewed 21/09/2017 Morgan makes buying a used car from him a completely painless experience. He  has a friendly and relaxed approach and any issues are sorted quickly. The Honda CRV We bought from him was in good condition and had just been serviced, he also put on a new mot for us for added peace of mind. I would highly recommend using Morgan to purchase a car and would definitely use him again. Response: Simon great to hear your enjoying the vehicle. Please let me know if i can be of help to friends and family in the future. A genuine pleasure to meet yourself and the family and I have no doubt we will stay in touch. Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Simon S

★★★★★ Fantastic service Purchase verified Reviewed 20/09/2017 I recently bought a stunning Mercedes CLS from Morgan's Motor Vehicles and I have  to say I've been very pleased with the whole experience. I felt that I was dealing with a professional and knowledgeable dealer and the whole transaction from start to finish was made easy. Morgan gave me complete peace of mind and the car is outstanding. I would happily do businesses again. Thanks again Morgan. Response : From the outset it has been a total pleasure to deal with you Matthew. Enjoy the fantastic vehicle that is the CLS 500! Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Matthew H

★★★★★ Professional and Friendly Purchase verified Reviewed 11/09/2017 Purchased a Suzuki Swift and have had the car for 4 weeks now with no probl ems. Travelled 4 hours to get there and bought the car for a fair price. Morgan was professional, friendly and would certainly recommend. He even made sure we text to let him know we got home safely. The car came with 6 months warranty and we can even take it to a local garage since we live so far away. Very good after sales. Response: Hi Kirsty. Thank you kindly for taking the time to create a positive and informative review for the business. I'm really pleased your happy with the car and that you were satisfied with everything that comes with buying a car from the company. Regards Morgan

Mrs Kirsty H

★★★★★ Vauxhall Antara Purchase verified Reviewed 06/09/2017 Morgan is an Excellent, honest and trustworthy salesman who is a man of his word . Ve ry pleased with the experience and vehicle I purchased. Would recommend!! Response: Hi Chris. Really appreciate your feedback Sir. It means a lot and hopefully helps others understand how we work. In the mean time i'll keep a look out for a mini. Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Christopher S

★★★★★ Excellent Businessman Purchase verified Reviewed 05/09/2017 Firstly, I'd like to say that Morgan is a great confident individual who is ex tremely honest and fair with his customers. He was very professional with me and gave me a lot of confidence with the purchase of my new car. He told us every fault there was ( which wasn't many ) and made sure we was happy with everything before concluding the sale. The car itself was high end considering the age of the and miles it has done. Car came with 6 month guarantee to cover anything that could go wrong which is always great to have. Would highly recommend this seller to anyone hunting for a good conditioned motor. Response: Scott many thanks for your lovely and positive feedback! I hope you enjoy the car and keep in touch if you need anything in the future. Regards Morgan

Mr Scott E

★★★★★ Great service Purchase verifiedReviewed 30/08/2017 Morgan went out of his way to answer our questions.A true gent, someone you can trust.He  even delivered it to our house. wouldn't hesitate to go there for another car Response: Phil it was great to meet you and the family. I hope your son and family enjoys the car and keep in touch for your next purchase Sir. Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Phill A

★★★★★ Breaking The Mould! Purchase not verified Reviewed 23/08/2017 Breaking the mould when it comes to used car sales! Providing honesty & integ rity, Morgan is first class when it comes to service - including after sales. Our experience was second to none - cannot recommend highly enough. Response: Andy an absolute pleasure to look after you and the family. Enjoy the car and I know you will keep in touch in the future Sir. Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Andrew C

★★★★★ A pleasure to deal with Reviewed 22/08/2017 Morgan was a pleasure to deal with. We were after a car for our son who was working abroad. The  car we bought from him exceeded expectations. He was then kind enough to help us sell our son's Mustang which he was able to do very quickly. I would not hesitate to recommend this guy. It is rare to find a motor trader who delivers. We shall certainly be buying from him again and recommending him to our friends. Response: Chris after the last 3 weeks you have certainly kept me busy with both purchasing and selling. I know you will keep in touch. It was an absolute pleasure to meet the whole family. Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Chris C

★★★★★ Great seller, stress free transaction!! Purchase verified Reviewed 18/08/2017 Very pleasant, stress free transaction. The car was exactly a s described without any hidden faults whatsoever, I am witting this review 5 weeks after I both the car and checked it over 3k miles and in independent garage. Morgan was very helpful and did not push to buy it, did not rush up things so I had as much time to check the car as I wanted. I would recommend Morgan`s Motor Vehicles Ltd to any of my friends when thinking about buying a car. Hones seller , highly recommended !! Thank you I am very happy with the car ! Response: Rafal. Firstly really appreciate your detailed review. It really helps people make a decision to pick up the phone and make an enquiry with us and gives peace of mind. I hope you enjoy the Audi. It was truly a pleasure to deal with yourself, keep in touch and speak soon. Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mr Rafal S

★★★★★ Professional,quick reliable Purchase verified Reviewed 13/08/2017 Was always worried about buying a car from anyone until I spoke to Morgan .... absolutely the best service I have ever had and made the whole process relaxed and easy and will not use anyone else ever again for a used car.. only deals in solid reliable motors and as I'm on a tight budget he helped me so much and have a quality car at a amazing price. Thanks again Morgan Response: Adam I hope you enjoy the Volkswagen Polo Sir. It was a pleasure to meet you and do business from start too finish. Thanks for letting me into your home to complete the handover. Please keep in contact for all your future vehicle needs Adam :-) Regards Morgan

Mr Adam P

★★★★★ A Joy to buy from Purchase verified Reviewed 06/08/2017 We bought a BMW X3 from Morgan...A* service from day one. Totally transparent, exc eptionally helpful. We were not left with any questions and he was at the end of the phone 24/7 throughout to assure us of any queries we might have had. We will definitely be recommending him to friends and family...and most certainly be using him again for any and all future purchases. Very professional car dealer. The car is great! Thanks Morgan! Response: Gemma it was great to meet you and your husband! A genuine pleasure and hope you enjoy the new car! Please keep in touch in the future. Regards Morgan

Mrs Gemma S

★★★★★ A breath of fresh air! Purchase verified Reviewed 14/07/2017 A superb honest professional - who goes out of his way to ensure you have the  full picture. I can unhesitatingly recommend him. Response: Shawn. Pleasure was all mine. Im very pleased that your happy with the S class. Having spoke to you numerous times already I'm sure we will keep in touch in the future. Regards Morgan

Mr Shawn W

★★★★★ Great car, genuine trader Purchase verified Reviewed 09/07/2017 Morgan is a very helpful trader, he fuelled the car and washed it ready for  inspection and was very accommodating. Would highly recommend and I wish him all the best. Thanks, Michael Response: Michael it was a pleasure to meet you on Sunday. Thanks very much for your business and we hope to more in the future with yourself and the family. Regards Morgan

Mr Michael B

★★★★★ Decent and trustworthy trader Purchase verified Reviewed 16/05/2017 Morgan was friendly and transparent throughout the process, and happy t o answer the many questions I had regarding the history and condition of the vehicle. The car itself was in great condition and drove well, and had been fully checked over before being made available for sale. It was valeted and fuelled ready for us to take away at relatively short notice. The condition of the vehicle was as advertised, which is particularly pleasing if you are traveling to view. All in all, a very simple and pleasant purchase, with no snags or uncertainty. I would not hesitate to see what vehicles were available at Morgan's Motor Vehicles if I were looking for another.

Mr Dale S

★★★★★ Excellent Purchase verified Reviewed 15/05/2017 First class choice of company, Morgan was such a nice person to deal with and made my buyi ng experience very easy and pleasant. I was a bit apprehensive at buying the car unseen as I stay in Glasgow, I'm glad I did go ahead though Thanks Morgan Response: Derek. Thanks for taking the time to complete the review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I'm glad you settled on the Lexus in the end. Keep in touch and all the best! Regards Morgan

Mr Derek S

★★★★ Straight forward Reviewed 12/05/2017 Efficient service and easy to do business with Response: Andrew appreciate the feedback, hope your son  enjoys the new car. Keep in touch. Kind Regards Morgan

Mr Andrew D

★★★★★ Great car, thanks Morgan Purchase verified Reviewed 30/04/2017 Had a telephone conversation with Morgan for his opinion of the car we wante d to view, as were a long drive away, We were told honestly, accurately and the car was exactly what we required. We would recommend Morgan's Motor Vehicles it was well worth the 6 hour round trip! Response: Sandy and Graeme many thanks for posting a dealer review. It was a pleasure dealing with you both and wish you the very best with the Ford! Keep in touch and drive safe Regards Morgan

Mrs Sandy C

★★★★★ 1st class service and a 1st class bloke Purchase verified Reviewed 18/04/2017 Can't thank you enough Morgan ! The service you provided for  me was totally stress free , efficient and more importantly honest . After having a nightmare time with my old car it was so refreshing to meet a truely honest and decent bloke who made the process of buying a car an easy and very pleasant one . From our initial chat on the phone to meeting you I immediately felt at ease and confident the car would be good . Upon seeing the car it was exactly how you described and just what I was looking for . You are a true gent and can't thank you enough . I will certainly be back to see you in the future . Everyone should feel confident about buying a car from you and I will be recommending you with enthusiasm . Response: Will Thanks for the feedback Sir. Its really appreciated and helps resonate how people are looked after here! I hope you enjoy the car, and keep in touch. Regards Morgan

Mr William M

★★★★★ The Best Purchase not verified Reviewed 01/03/2017 Bought a car for my Mum from Morgan. In the sea of inept and half hearted people I conta cted, he came across totally against the norm and extremely genuine and competent. After only a short while, it felt like I was dealing with someone I'd known and trusted for years. He was so thorough and professional, we all found him a pleasure to deal with. Certainly not what I was expecting! Every time I'll be in the market for a car, I'll only be going back to Morgan even if we have to give him time to source the vehicle. I honestly can't recommend him more. With so many potential pitfalls out there with used car ownership, a reliable, trustworthy and high quality operator makes a massive difference. Response: Dear Khushal. Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. I don't need to ask you to stay in touch as you already have! Kind Regards Morgan

Mr Khushal K

★★★★★ Excellent, trustworthy and honest Purchase verified Reviewed 16/02/2017 I needed to buy a car that was reliable but affordable and found M organ to be extremely helpful but most importantly to be honest. I have been stung by dealers previously and although I was probably not the easiest of customers Morgan was reassuring and continued to deliver high levels of customer service. To date we are very pleased with the car and would recommend other people to use Morgan's Motor

Mr David C

★★★★★ EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL COMPANY Purchase verified Reviewed 21/01/2017 Extremely professional company that goes that extra mile to make purc hasing a new vehicle trouble-free, Morgan explained in detail all of the necessary information regarding my new car, I would most definitely use his services again when the time comes to treat myself to another new motor. Mark. Response: Hi Mark. I hope you enjoy your limited edition Homologation BMW 3 Series! Keep in touch and drive safely! Regards Morgan Fletcher

MR Mark S

★★★★★ Buy with confidence Purchase verified Reviewed 21/12/2016 Car was cleaned and ready at appointed time. Able to check car at our leisure with  no pressure. Took car for a drive as Morgan requested to make sure we were happy. All paperwork correct exactly as described in advert. Response: Richard it was a pleasure to meet you and your son. I hope he enjoys the vehicle and please let e know if any family members wish to purchase in the future. Kind Regards Morgan

Mr Richard W

★★★★★ Highly recommend this car sale company Purchase verified Reviewed 20/12/2016 The vehicle was as described and good value for money. Morgan  was honest and transparent in his dealings with us. Efficient and professional service, phone calls answered and returned promptly Would definitely recommend Morgan's Motor vehicles Response: Dear Dr Draper. Thank you both for business. It is most appreciated and it was a pleasure looking after you. Please ensure you keep in touch in future and let me know of anything for either your younger son or Craig's next vehicle purchase! Kind Regards Morgan

Dr Tracey D

★★★★★ car buyer Purchase verified Reviewed 12/12/2016 I rang to ask about the vehicle advertised. Morgan kept in touch to organize a viewing/test  drive. He was timely for the appointment. We agreed the purchase price on premise that the interior would be upholstered to try and improve the interior car seats. This was done as promised. The purchase was smooth. Response: Dear Mel. Many thanks for your kind review. What you have said is absolutely key to keeping customers like you in the future and ensuring smooth positive transactions. Thanks for your business and please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future :-) Kind Regards Morgan

Mrs Melisina Goodwin

★★★★★ Morgan Fletcher, a gentleman dealer Purchase verified Reviewed 11/11/2016 Morgan Fletcher is very pleasant and personable and very much we nt the extra mile whilst recently negotiating with me the purchase of a Brabus SLK. All questions and queries were answered promptly and fully and he personally delivered the car from near Birmingham to the south coast. The vehicle was exactly as described and came complete with new MoT and all paperwork. I can recommend him to those seeking a personal touch in their vehicle purchase. I found it a pleasant experience. I vouch I have no other connection with either Morgan or the motor trade.

Mr Norman P

★★★★★ Morgans Motors Purchase verified Reviewed 02/11/2016 A very pleasant way to buy a car . Morgan made buying a superb car a great experience , from the initial phone call (which lasted about half an hour while we discussed the vehicle) to viewing the vehicle and on to driving it away was a very enjoyable, unhurried,no pressure and agreeable way to purchase a car.Great car Morgan, every drive is a pleasure,Thank you. Response: Mrs Danks. Absolute pleasure to look after you and your family with the car. I hope you enjoy her so, and keep in touch! Really appreciate your positive comments on your experience, as it helps other people make the right decision on what business to choose in terms of transparent and honest business practice. Kind Regards Morgan

Mrs Vanessa D

★★★★★ Excellent service and value for money Purchase verified Reviewed 27/10/2016 Morgan was extremely helpful and courteous from the outset. He  clearly is enthusiastic about his work and pays great attention to the detail. I appreciated his honesty and transparency throughout our transaction and I am happy with the vehicle I purchased from Morgan. He made this a very comfortable car buying experience. I would definitely recommend Morgan's Motor Vehicles and will keep his number for the next time I need a used car. Response: Mrs Gibson. Many thanks for your complementary feedback on your experience. It was a pleasure to look after you, and hope to see you inn the future. If you ever require help and assistance please feel free contact. Take care and enjoy the car! :-) Regards Morgan

Mrs Juin Gibson

★★★★★ Genuine seller, well worth a look Purchase verified Reviewed 17/10/2016 I was looking for a little run around,low mileage,no tin worm,no m ajor bodywork or engine disfunctions.Yes youve got it that little gem thats hard to find when looking at older cars with a low budget! We saw a Ford Fusion 03 plate low mileage on Auto Trader,Morgans Motor Vehicles. Having arranged a viewing by appointment we were assured that the car was in good condition inside and out and any small area of concern ie paintwork chips and tiny dents were disclosed over the phone. Upon arrival the vehicle was as described,Morgan was fair ,friendly and very helpful facilitating the sale .I felt very happy and confident with my purchase and would highly recommend viewing any vehicle for sale from this company as from my experience it will be a 'genuine buy' Response: Good evening Nina. Thanks for your positive and genuine feedback. It was a pleasure to do business with you and the fact that you were excited to pick up the car makes my job satisfying. Please remain in contact in the future. In the mean time enjoy the car! :-) Regards Morgan Fletcher

Mrs Nina Staite

★★★★★ Helpful, friendly, honest Purchase verified Reviewed 08/10/2016 Morgan is a lovely person and passionate about his business. So he gives ho nest advice regarding the cars, helpful and willing to answer any questions. We did'nt feel rushed to buy or presurred at all. The choice was ours and we are really happy with our new car. Would highly recommend Morgan's Cars Response: That was very prompt Wendy, did you dictate it on the way home :-)) Thanks for your honest review. Really Appreciated. Enjoy the car, and keep in touch. Regards Morgan.

Mrs Wendy S

★★★★★ Transparent, helpful and considerate Purchase verified Reviewed 25/09/2016 Transparent, helpful and considerate, we couldn't recommend Mor gan more. Flexible around our young family, we received all details upfront about the vehicle, which we purchased without pressure and as a result without hesitation. Meticulous in detail, Morgan is an asset to the industry - if only more were like him and the industry wouldn't be the untrustworthy place it is. Thanks ever so, we now have a great car for our young family to get started in. Alister and Emma de Ternant Response: Alister great to hear from you and lovely to get feedback like this. Enjoy the Volvo and keep in touch you have my number. Regards Morgan Fletcher.

Mr Alistar D

★★★★★ Car purchase Purchase verified Reviewed 21/09/2016 After days of looking for a new car speaking to rude or pushy sales men I came across a  car being sold by Morgan's motor dealers . I have to say he is a true gentleman very polite and not pushy at all . The service was first class .Morgan answered all of my questions he even responded quickly to my text messages I sent .I am very pleased with my car I Certainly recommend this car dealer to anyone and next time I purchase a car Morgan motor dealers will be the first place I get in touch with for help Response: Tracey and Rob it was a pleasure looking after you. Keep in touch for when your family member wishes to purchase. I hope you enjoy the vehicle and have years of motoring freedom. Thanks again for the positive feedback as I'm sure people read these reviews and will bear this in mind while making a purchase based on such positive reviews. Take care and speak soon. Morgan

Mrs Tracey P

★★★★★ A first-class experience in every way. Purchase verified 15/09/2016 had never thought I would enjoy the experience of purchasing a motor ca r. However, it really was an enjoyable experience. The car itself was and is absolutely fine. I looked on Autotrader for this specific vehicle, and Morgan's Motor Vehicles had one. It looked attractive, so I arranged to visit. It was just what I was after, and I felt immediately that this was a genuinely good vehicle; not just because the car looked right, but most especially and importantly because the Proprietor, Morgan, was such a great pleasure to speak with, and, so to speak, transact with. I immediately felt that he was genuine and honest, and that, by extension, the car itself was likely to be a sound. He allowed me a most generous test drive of the vehicle; and I rapidly developed a confidence in him, and in the vehicle itself. Delighted with the car, I can only praise Morgan for his approach. He made a tedious job a true pleasure. I would purchase another car from him at the drop of a hat. Response: Hi David. Many thanks for your review on the car. I hope you have many years of running the quieter of the two 7 seaters! I don't need to say keep in touch as I know you will. Regards Morgan.

Mr David N

★★★★★ Perfection, top bloke Purchase verified 13/09/2016 Great guy, knows his stuff and the Mini we bought from him is some special, only 37K on  the clock, looks like new and drive great, thanks Morgan Mike & Marilyn - Cheltenham Response: Mike many thanks for your feedback. It was a pleasure to do business with both of you. Good Luck with Marilyn's Driving Test. Keep in touch as i will be with you for any further business graphics. Regards Morgan

Mr Mike Newton

★★★★ Friendly, honest and non-pushy Purchase verified Reviewed 10/09/2016 Morgan was friendly and informative, made me feel at ease with purchasing  my first car. I was given honest information regarding the vehicle I was about to purchase. Did not ever feel under pressure to make a purchase. Response: Hi Chloe. Many thanks for this lovely review. Enjoy the vehicle and let me know in a couple of years when you want to change and I will certainly point you in the direction for your next car :-) Kind Regards Morgan Fletcher

Miss Chloe F

Featured Cars